transparent Designer Furniture Suren Space

UNIQUE

INDIAN FURNITURE DESIGNS

INDUSTRIAL | RECLAIMED | CONTEMPORARY | SHABBY CHIC | BOHO | COUNTRY SIDE | MODERN |

REPRODUCTION | RUSTIC | VINTAGE | DISTRESS | CARVED | CURVED | BENT | UPHOLSTERED
transparent For Furniture Stores

EXCLUSIVE FURNITURE RANGE FOR

FURNITURE STORES & STUDIOS

LIVING ROOM | BEDROOM | DINING ROOM | OUTDOOR | DECOR | LIGHTING

transparent Suren Space Restaurant Furniture

CUSTOM

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

RANGE FOR

RESTAURANTS | FINE DINES | BARS | PUBS | NIGHT CLUBS | BREWERY
transparent

HANDCRAFTED

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

HOTELS | MOTELS | RESORTS | TENTS | CAMPS | VILLAS

RANGE FOR Resort Furniture 3 Resort Furniture 1 Resort Furniture 2 Resort Furniture 4
transparent Contract Furniture Suren Space

HANDMADE

Commercial & Contract Furniture

RANGE FOR

OFFICES | HOSTELS | SUPERMARKETS | FOOD COURTS | CANTEENS

EVENTS | EDUCATIONAL SPACES | HEALTH SPACES | PUBLIC SPACES

CATÉGORIES PRIME

Restaurant | Meubles de bar (971)

Pour les magasins de meubles | Les studios (1057)

Meubles par gamme (1295)

Hôtel | Meubles de villégiature (643)

UNIQUE
GAMME DE
FABRIQUÉ À LA MAIN
MEUBLES
DES DESIGNS

Produits populaires

CERTAINS DES DESIGNS LES PLUS ADORÉS DE NOTRE COLLECTION

PARTENAIRE ULLAMCORPER

À PROPOS DE NOTRE USINE

HISTOIRE ET FAITS DE L'ENTREPRISE

1.

Nous sommes un précurseur parmi l’industrie du meuble commercial et mondial qui vous propose une large gamme de meubles d’accueil, de mobilier commercial, de mobilier contractuel, de mobilier de maison, de mobilier sur mesure et d’une gamme exclusive pour les designers d’intérieur et les architectes.

2.

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience, nous nous efforçons continuellement de créer, d’inspirer et de trouver des solutions uniques et ingénieuses pour vos meubles recherchés. En tant qu’exportateur, fabricant et fournisseur international de fabricants commerciaux et hôteliers, nous partageons notre passion et notre énergie pour la meilleure conception de meubles. Grâce à notre expertise, nous fournissons les meilleurs meubles pour correspondre à votre décor.

3.

De la création de styles de signature uniques pour les hôtels, centres de villégiature, motels à la conception de designs personnalisés en passant par les restaurants gastronomiques, les bars et les restaurants, nous avons une bonne expérience dans la création d’articles personnalisés qui correspondent à vos préférences.

4.

Avec l’aide de notre équipe de professionnels, vous pouvez obtenir le mobilier de vos rêves. Nous procédons avec détermination à transformer vos intérêts en réalité.

Contactez-nous pour obtenir la meilleure offre sur les exigences en matière de mobilier.

<strong>MEILLEURES IDÉES DE DESIGNERS</strong>

De notre blog

IDÉES & INSPIRATION POUR CRÉER VOTRE PROJET DE RÊVE
<strong>QUELQUE CHOSE DE PLUS</strong>

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Screenshot_1

FABRICANT

Transformer la matière première en designs exceptionnels.

wholesale prices (1)

PRIX DE GROS

Offrir des prix de gros compétitifs.

global

LIVRAISON GLOBALE

Livraison de nos produits dans le monde entier par voie maritime, aérienne et routière.

wholesale prices (2)

EXPORTATEUR

Engagé dans la fabrication et l’exportation de meubles.

L’avenir des meubles indiens est ici

La définition du mobilier ne peut plus se limiter aux objets inanimés destinés à remplir votre espace de vie ou de travail. Les meubles – en particulier les meubles indiens – sont passés du statut d’utilitaire à celui de reflet de sa personnalité, symbole de qui nous sommes vraiment. Il améliore l’espace, ajoutant confort et utilité, tout en offrant un attrait visuel.

L’industrie indienne du meuble est à la tête de cette renaissance du monde du meuble. Traditionnellement, les meubles n’ont jamais occupé une place importante dans le style de vie indien. Aujourd’hui, les meubles indiens finement sculptés occupent une place de choix dans l’arène mondiale.

Il existe de nombreux acteurs de l’industrie indienne du meuble, proposant toute une gamme de produits – du mobilier industriel au mobilier d’hôtel, du mobilier de restaurant au mobilier de magasin. Le nom en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance? Espace Suren.

Plus de 15 ans d’expérience ont fait de nous une force avec laquelle il faut compter dans le monde du mobilier commercial et mondial. Notre vaste gamme de produits comprend des meubles d’accueil, des meubles contract, des meubles pour la maison et sur mesure, des meubles rétro et contemporains, des meubles industriels et bohèmes.

Pourquoi Suren Space

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles Suren Space serait votre premier choix. Que vous soyez propriétaire ou propriétaire d’usine, que vos intérêts résident dans la toile ou les meubles sculptés, l’accent que nous mettons sur la qualité et la satisfaction du client nous permettra de répondre à toutes vos demandes. L’honnêteté, l’intégrité et le travail d’équipe professionnel sont les qualités qui définissent Suren Space.

Alors que faisons-nous?

S’il est pratiquement impossible de fournir une liste exhaustive de nos produits, voici un aperçu du monde de Suren Space.

Meubles Shabby Chic – Il s’agit d’une tendance «en» depuis la fin des années 1980. Ce style de design d’intérieur incorpore des meubles et des meubles qui ont un aspect vieilli et antique.Suren Space vous propose toute une gamme de meubles vieillis et shabby chic. Mobilier industriel – comme une lampe industrielle pliante peinte en détresse, des meubles d’hôtel – comme un lit d’hôtel Resor au fini naturel en manguier massif et Slipper Wood, ou des meubles de restaurant – comme une table de bistrot ronde pliante en manguier, les choix sont nombreux.

Style rustique de meubles Les meubles rustiques sont un moyen d’amener les grands espaces dans votre maison ou votre espace de travail. Caractérisé par l’utilisation de matériaux principalement naturels comme le bois et la pierre, des couleurs terreuses et des tissus robustes, le style rustique du mobilier vous connecte à la nature.Ainsi, si un “ look naturel et simpliste ” est votre désir, Suren Space est votre destination. des meubles comme une chaise de jardin d’hôtel d’extérieur rustique en métal plié, des meubles pour les magasins comme un présentoir rustique en manguier brut avec un chariot de jardin, ou des meubles de restaurant comme une table de bar pliante au fini rustique moulé avec plateau en bois massif – quel est votre choix?

Meubles sculptés L’industrie indienne du meuble englobe un large éventail de styles. Un de ces styles qui fait ressortir le savoir-faire des artisans indiens talentueux est le mobilier sculpté. Le voyage des meubles indiens sculptés a commencé avec l’arrivée des commerçants hollandais. Suren Space fait avancer ce voyage à pas de géant. Un exemple parfait est le Maharaja Inspire Carved High Head Rest Design Indian Hotel Resort Bed, qui ne manquera pas d’être l’attraction vedette du mobilier de votre hôtel.

Meubles d’automobile Le mobilier indien est synonyme d’innovation. Les nouvelles idées donnent naissance à de nouveaux designs et styles, dont le mobilier automobile est un excellent exemple. S’inspirant de l’industrie du recyclage, les meubles automobiles ont captivé l’imagination de l’Inde et du monde. Qu’il s’agisse de la partie démontée d’une voiture, de pneus mis au rebut, d’un vélo cassé – la baguette magique des artisans du meuble indiens peut créer de beaux meubles peu orthodoxes.

Voulez-vous une chaise de canapé monoplace en pneu de moteur recyclé? Ou une table d’étude et de réception unique de style Jeep serait-elle plus appropriée pour votre lieu de travail? Si vous êtes un amateur de voitures Ambassador, alors le canapé pour voiture recyclé Ambassador Made in India est fait pour vous. Tout cela, avec la permission de Suren Space.

Meubles de style bohème C’est idéal pour ceux qui aiment exprimer leur individualité, ce qui se reflète dans leur maison et leur lieu de travail. L’essence du mobilier de style Boho est un mélange de couleurs vives et chaudes, de matériaux naturels et d’une atmosphère insouciante, détendue et “ laissez vos cheveux baissés ”. Chez Suren Space, nous comprenons votre amour pour la nature et apprécions votre souhait de refléter votre personnalité dans votre environnement. Des meubles d’hôtel comme la garde-robe de style Boho à quatre portes à deux tiroirs Red Distress ou des meubles industriels comme la chaise funky à partie de cycle industriel en tissu traditionnel – il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Meubles récupérés Notre équipe respectueuse de l’environnement a grandement contribué à la préservation de la nature. Les meubles récupérés sont fabriqués à partir de bois qui était auparavant utilisé à d’autres fins, comme une vieille grange, un tonneau de vin abrité, du bois de toit, etc. Le recyclage de ce bois permet non seulement de protéger davantage d’arbres contre l’abattage et contribue à la réduction des déchets, mais ajoute également du caractère à chaque meuble.

Dans le but de répondre à la demande toujours croissante de meubles récupérés, Suren Space vous propose des meubles d’hôtel tels que l’ensemble de chaises de table communautaire récupérées de style indien, des meubles pour les magasins tels que l’unité de rangement pour armoire en bois recyclé et des meubles de restaurant comme le multicolore Shabby. Ensemble de salle à manger chic récupéré.

Meubles rembourrés – Les meubles de style rustique ou bohème, bien que de plus en plus populaires, peuvent ne pas convenir à tout le monde. Le style de vie trépidant d’aujourd’hui exige de plus en plus de style, de confort et de luxe. La finition raffinée, les matériaux confortables mais durables et l’apparence élégante font des meubles rembourrés une option attrayante.

Dans le segment des meubles industriels, vous pouvez choisir parmi une chaise de brasserie de bar en cuir industriel Bent Pipe, une chaise de restaurant industrielle rembourrée en cuir de toile, une chaise de bar industriel en cuir avec base en métal, etc. Pour la section des meubles de restaurant, nous offrons une grande variété de choix, allant de la chaise de restaurant fine à dossier haut capitonnée en cuir bleu, du canapé de coin de restaurant rembourré en cuir massif en forme de L à l’ensemble de table de restaurant Fine Dine.

Meubles antiques – Quand il s’agit de meubles, le vieux est vraiment de l’or. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour l’industrie indienne du meuble. Les meubles en acajou ou en palissandre au design raffiné comme les bureaux, les armoires sculptées, les placards à incrustations et les canapés rembourrés, qui ornaient autrefois les maisons des Britanniques à l’époque du Raj, sont maintenant très demandés pour leur valeur antique. client, est d’une grande importance pour nous. C’est pourquoi Suren Space vous propose une gamme exclusive de meubles anciens, comme le présentoir à une porte en verre Green Distress Almirah cum et le lit de reproduction antique recyclé Old Door.

Meubles contemporains – Comme son nom l’indique, ce style de mobilier est tout au sujet de l’ici et maintenant. Étant donné que l’espace est une prime dans ce village mondial en pleine expansion, l’accent est davantage mis sur un espace sans encombrement que sur un ensemble de meubles. La simplicité, la sophistication subtile et les lignes épurées délimitent le style contemporain des meubles.

En phase avec l’évolution des temps, l’industrie indienne du meuble connaît également une augmentation de la demande de meubles modernes, contemporains et de lignes droites. Table d’appoint d’hôtel de conception moderne en bois indien massif et chaise d’appoint d’hôtel en cuir véritable de détresse verte dans le segment des meubles d’hôtel, ensemble de restaurant combo en métal à bord direct moderne à quatre places et chaise de restaurant indienne en palissandre massif dans la catégorie des meubles de restaurant, et meubles pour les magasins comme le Table d’appoint de style contemporain à un tiroir en métal et en bois – chez Suren Space, nous répondons à un large éventail de demandes de nos clients.

Meubles sur mesure Des meubles sur mesure, créés selon vos besoins, fabriqués à votre guise – voilà ce qu’est le mobilier sur mesure. Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles les meubles sur mesure gagnent en popularité, même dans le domaine du meuble indien. Grande variété de choix, qualité et longévité supérieures, design unique, conseils d’experts – les avantages des meubles indiens sur mesure sont nombreux. Certaines créations uniques de meubles sur mesure de la collection Suren Spaces comprennent l’ensemble de bancs de salle à manger incurvés en bois massif de détresse blanc sablé, la lampe de table design Antique Painted Wheel et le lit plateforme en bois sculpté Natural Cane.

Voilà, en bref, ce que nous faisons, mais…

Qui sommes nous?

«We» est une entreprise de fabrication de meubles qui s’efforce d’insuffler forme et caractère aux matières premières, créant ainsi des œuvres d’art d’exception. Notre équipe talentueuse apporte le plus grand soin à la fabrication, au polissage et à l’inspection finale de nos produits, après quoi ils sont prêts à être livrés dans le monde entier. Nos prix de gros compétitifs rendent nos produits encore plus attractifs

Depuis que Suren Space a entrepris ce voyage passionnant, nous avons créé de la valeur à travers l’Inde et le monde. Notre réseau toujours croissant de clients satisfaits peut en témoigner.

Nos projets vont des hôtels et camps aux restaurants et salons. Certains de nos projets comprennent:

Latitude 0 degrés, Kampala , Ouganda – Offrant une vue sur le lac Victoria et la ville de Kampala, le Latitude 0 0 est un hôtel bien desservi. Un centre de socialisation et de réseautage populaire, cet hôtel offre une hospitalité de style de vie africain unique, alliant l’Afrique urbaine moderne à une touche cosmopolite.

Camps aux truffes , Australie – Situé sur les rives de la rivière Derwent près de Hobart, en Tasmanie, cet hôtel offre une expérience «million d’étoiles». Conçu pour ressembler à un Aussie Bush Camp, cet hôtel optimise le magnifique emplacement en bord de rivière et les vues sur la vallée et la montagne.

Hôtel Park Maple , Amritsar – Situé dans la ville historique d’Amritsar, cet hôtel prospère selon le mantra «où l’abordabilité rencontre la commodité». Hôtel d’affaires situé au centre, il propose une gamme impressionnante de services à ses clients à des prix raisonnables.

Salon de beauté Leekaja , Singapour – Créée en 1972, LKJ est l’une des marques de salon de coiffure les plus élégantes et les plus prestigieuses de Corée, avec une présence mondiale croissante.

The Attic Café and Lounge , Mohali – Un café-restaurant décontracté, The Attic est l’endroit idéal pour une expérience culinaire mémorable.

Restaurant Kattholmen Gustavsberg , Suède – Autrefois lieu historique de Stockholm, en Suède, ce restaurant se concentre sur l’utilisation des meilleures matières premières pour offrir une expérience personnelle de haute qualité et un environnement magnifique.

Chambre des communes , Bangalore – L’un des bars les plus populaires de Bangalore, HOC vise à satisfaire sa quête de bons plats et de bonnes boissons, dans une ambiance chaleureuse et animée.

Restaurant Koh I Nor , Trondheim, Norvège – Inspiré de l’époque coloniale britannique, ce restaurant représente une convergence des traditions culinaires occidentales et orientales.

Le piment jaune , Londres – L’idée originale du célèbre chef indien Sanjeev Kapoor, le restaurant Yellow Chilli représente une cuisine pan indienne redéfinie dans une ambiance familiale de haute qualité.

Workafella , Hyderabad – Situé dans le couloir d’affaires florissant de la ville, le centre d’affaires Workafella d’Hitech ne ressemble à aucun autre. Avec un décor sophistiqué, cet espace de coworking est un écosystème commercial complet.

Connectons-nous!

Cela a été un voyage incroyable jusqu’à présent, avec de nombreux jalons franchis
en cours de route et les rêves de nombreux clients se sont réalisés. Nous serions ravis de vous inclure dans notre famille de clients! Si vous souhaitez faire partie de notre voyage, contactez-nous.

Téléphone: + 91-63777-12297

Courriel: [email protected]

UNIQUE

INDIAN FURNITURE DESIGNS

INDUSTRIAL | RECLAIMED | CONTEMPORARY | SHABBY CHIC | BOHO | COUNTRY SIDE | MODERN |

REPRODUCTION | RUSTIC | VINTAGE | DISTRESS | CARVED | CURVED | BENT | UPHOLSTERED

EXCLUSIVE FURNITURE RANGE FOR

FURNITURE STORES & STUDIOS

LIVING ROOM | BEDROOM | DINING ROOM | OUTDOOR | DECOR | LIGHTING

CUSTOM

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

RANGE FOR

RESTAURANTS | FINE DINES | BARS | PUBS | NIGHT CLUBS | BREWERY

HANDCRAFTED

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

HOTELS | MOTELS | RESORTS | TENTS | CAMPS | VILLAS

RANGE FOR

HANDMADE

Commercial & Contract Furniture

RANGE FOR

OFFICES | HOSTELS | SUPERMARKETS | FOOD COURTS | CANTEENS

EVENTS | EDUCATIONAL SPACES | HEALTH SPACES | PUBLIC SPACES

PRIME CATEGORIES

Restaurant | Bar Furniture (664)

Hotel | Resort Furniture (414)

Furniture By Range (792)

For Furniture Stores | Studios (612)

UNIQUE
RANGE OF
HANDCRAFTED
FURNITURE
DESIGNS

ULLAMCORPER PARTURIENT

ABOUT OUR FACTORY

COMPANY HISTORY & FACTS

1.

We are a forerunner among the commercial and global furniture industry who offer you an extensive wide range of Hospitality Furniture, Commercial Furniture, Contract Furniture, Home Furniture, Bespoke Furniture & Exclusive range for Interior designers and Architects.

2.

With over 15 years of experience, we are continuously striving to create, inspire, and find unique and ingenious solutions for your required furniture. As an international exporter, manufacturer, and supplier of Commercial and Hospitality manufacturers, we share our passion and energy for the best furniture design. Using our expertise, we provide the finest furniture to match your decor.

3.

From creating unique signature styles for Hotels, Resorts, Motels to designing custom made designs to Fine-Dines, Bars, and Restaurants, we have a good experience in creating personalized items that match your preferences.

4.

With our professional team’s help, you can get the dream furniture you want. We proceed with determination in converting your interests to reality.

Contact us to crack the best deal on furniture requirements.

BEST DESIGNERS IDEAS

From Our Blog

IDEAS & INSPIRATION TO CREATE YOUR DREAM PROJECT
SOMETHING MORE

ABOUT US

Screenshot_1

MANUFACTURER

Turning raw material into exceptional designs.

wholesale prices (1)

WHOLESALE PRICES

Offering competitive wholesale pricing.

global

GLOBAL DELIVERY

Delivering our products across the globe by sea, air & road transport.

wholesale prices (2)

EXPORTER

Engaged in manufacturing and export of furniture.

The Future of Indian Furniture is Here

The definition of furniture can no longer be confined to inanimate objects meant to fill up your living or working space. Furniture – especially Indian furniture – has evolved from being utilitarian to a reflection of one’s personality, a symbol of who we really are. It enhances the space, adding comfort and utility, while at the same time providing visual appeal.

Leading this renaissance of the world of furniture is the Indian furniture industry. Traditionally, furniture never occupied a significant place in the Indian lifestyle. Today, intricately carved Indian furniture occupies pride of place in the global arena.

There are many players in the Indian furniture industry, providing a whole range of products – from industrial furniture to hotel furniture, from restaurant furniture to furniture for stores. The name YOU can trust? Suren Space.

Over 15 years of experience has made us a force to reckon with in the world of commercial and global furniture. Our extensive array of products includes hospitality furniture, contract furniture, home and bespoke furniture, retro and contemporary furniture, industrial and boho furniture.

Why Suren Space

There are many reasons why Suren Space would be your first choice. Whether you are a homeowner or a factory owner, whether your interests lie in canvas or carved furniture, our focus on quality and customer satisfaction will ensure that we meet your every demand. Honesty, integrity and professional team work are the qualities that define Suren Space.

So, what do we do?

While it is virtually impossible to provide an exhaustive list of our products, here is a glimpse into the World of Suren Space.

Shabby Chic Furniture – This is a trend that has been ‘in’ since the late 1980s. This style of interior design incorporates furniture and furnishings that have an aged, antique appearance.Suren Space brings to you a whole range of distressed, shabby chic furniture. Industrial furniture – like a Distress Painted Folding Industrial Lamp, hotel furniture – like a Solid Mango and Slipper Wood Natural Finish Hotel Resor Bed, or restaurant furniture – like a Mango Ruff Wood Folding Curved Round Bistro Table, the choices are plenty.

Rustic Style of Furniture Rustic furniture is a way to bring the great outdoors into your home or workspace. Characterized by the use of mostly natural materials like wood and stone, earthy colours and sturdy fabrics, the rustic style of furniture connects you to Nature.So, if a ‘natural, simplistic look’ is your desire, Suren Space is your destination.Hotel furniture like a Bent Metal Rustic Outdoor Hotel Resort Garden Chair, furniture for stores like a Rough Mango Wood Rustic Finish Display cum Garden Cart, or restaurant furniture like a Casting Rustic Finish Folding Bar Table with Solid Wood Top – what is your choice?

Carved Furniture The Indian furniture industry encompasses a wide range of styles. One such style that brings out the craftsmanship of the talented Indian artisans is carved furniture. The journey of carved Indian furniture started with the arrival of the Dutch traders. Suren Space is taking this journey forward by leaps and bounds. A perfect example is the Maharaja Inspire Carved High Head Rest Design Indian Hotel Resort Bed, which is sure to be the star attraction of your hotel furniture.

Automobile Furniture Indian furniture is all about innovation. New ideas give rise to novel designs and styles, a prime example of which is automobile furniture. Drawing inspiration from the recycling industry, automotive furniture has captured the imagination of India and the world. Whether it is the dismantled part of a car, discarded tyres, a brokenbicycle – the magic wand of Indian furniture craftsmen can create beautiful, unorthodox pieces of furniture.

Do you want a Recycled Motor Tyre Single Seater Sofa Chair? Or would a Jeep Style Unique Reception cum Study Table be more appropriate for your workplace? If you are an Ambassador car aficionado, then the Made in India Ambassador Recycled Car Sofa is just right for you. All this, courtesy Suren Space.

Boho Style Furniture This is ideal for those who love to express their individuality, which is reflected in their homes and work areas. The essence of the Boho style of furniture is a mix and match of bright, warm colours, natural materials and a carefree, relaxed and ‘let your hair down’ atmosphere.At Suren Space, we understand your love for Nature and value your wish to mirror your personality in your surroundings. Hotel furniture like the Red Distress Four Door Two Drawer Boho Style Wardrobe or industrial furniture like the Traditional Fabric Industrial Cycle Part Funky Chair – there is something for everyone.

Reclaimed Furniture Our environment – friendly team has contributed greatly to the preservation of Nature. Reclaimed furniture is made from wood that was previously used for some other purpose, like an old barn, abroken wine barrel, roof timber, etc. Recycling this wood not only helps to protect more trees from being cut down and contributes towards waste reduction, but also adds character to each piece of furniture.

In a bid to meet the ever – growing demand for reclaimed furniture, Suren Space brings for you hotel furniture like the Indian Style Reclaimed Community Table Chairs Set, furniture for stores like the Recycled Wood Hutch Cabinet Display Storage Unit and restaurant furniture like the Multicolored Shabby Chic Reclaimed Dining Set.

Upholstered Furniture – Rustic or Boho style furniture, while growing in popularity, may not be suitable for everyone. Today’s fast – paced lifestyle increasingly calls for more style, comfort and luxury. The fine finishing, comfortable, yet durable materials and classy appearance make the upholstered furniture an attractive option.

In the industrial furniture segment, you can choose from a Bent Pipe Industrial Leather Bar Brewery Chair, a Canvas Leather Upholstered Industrial Restaurant Chair, a Metal Base Leather Seat Industrial Bar Pub Chair, etc. For the restaurant furniture section, we offer a wide variety of choices, ranging from the Blue Leather Tufted High Back Fine Dine Restaurant Chair, the L Shape Solid Wood Leather Upholstered Corner Restaurant Booth Sofa to the Pure Leather Accent Chair Fine Dine Restaurant Table Set.

Antique Furniture – When it comes to furniture, old is really gold. This holds especially true for the Indian furniture industry. Exquisitely designed mahogany or rosewood furniture like bureaus, carved cabinets, inlay cupboards and upholstered settees, that once adorned the homes of the British during the days of the Raj, are now in great demand for their antique value.What is valuable for you, the customer, is of great importance to us. That’s why Suren Space brings to you an exclusive array of antique furniture, like the Green Distress Glass Single Door Almirah cum Display Rack and the Old Door Recycled Antique Reproduction Bed.

Contemporary Furniture – As the name suggests, this style of furniture is all about the here and now. Since space is a premium in this rapidly expanding global village, the focus is more on clutter – free space rather than a miscellany of furniture pieces. Simplicity, subtle sophistication and clean lines delineate the contemporary style of furniture.

In keeping with the changing times, the Indian furniture industry is also witnessing a surge in demand for modern, contemporary and straight line furniture. Solid Indian Wood Modern Design Hotel Side Table and Green Distress Genuine Leather Hotel Accent Chair in the hotel furniture segment, Four Seater Modern Live Edge Metal Combo Dining Restaurant Set and Indian Solid Rosewood Restaurant Chair in the restaurant furniture category, and furniture for stores like the Metal Wooden Single Drawer Contemporary Style Side Table – at Suren Space, we cater to a wide range of customer demands.

Bespoke Furniture Custom – made furniture, created as per your requirements, made just the way you like – that is what bespoke furniture is all about. There are many reasons why custom-built furniture is growing in popularity, even in the Indian furniture arena. Wide variety of choices, higher quality and longevity, unique design, expert advice – the benefits of bespoke Indian furniture are many. Some unique creations of bespoke furniture in Suren Spaces’ collection include the Sand Blasted White Distress Solid Wood Curved Dining Bench Set, the Antique Painted Wheel Design Table Lamp and the Natural Cane Solid Wood Carved Bedroom Hotel Resort Platform Bed.

This, in brief, is what we do, but…

Who are we?

‘We’ are a furniture manufacturing company, which strives to infuse form and character to raw materials, thereby creating exceptional works of art. Our talented team takes great care in the manufacture, polishing and final inspection of our products, after which they are ready for delivery across the globe. Our competitive wholesale pricing makes our products even more attractive

Ever since Suren Space embarked on this exciting journey, we have created value across India and the globe. Our ever – growing network of happy customers can testify to this fact.

Our projects range from hotels and camps to restaurants and salons. Some of our projects include:

Latitude 0 Degrees, Kampala, Uganda – With views stretching out over Lake Victoria and the city of Kampala, Latitude 0 0 is a well-connected hotel. A popular socialising and networking centre, this hotel offers a unique African lifestyle hospitality, blending modern urban Africa with a cosmopolitan twist.

Truffle Camps, Australia – Situated on the banks of the Derwent River near Hobart, Tasmania, this hotel provides a ‘million stars’ experience. Styled to resemble an Aussie Bush Camp, this hotel optimises the magnificent riverfront location and valley and mountain views.

Park Maple Hotel, Amritsar – Located in the historical city of Amritsar, this hotel thrives by the mantra ‘Where Affordability Meets Convenience’. A centrally located business hotel, it provides an impressive array of services for its guests at reasonable prices.

Leekaja Beauty Salon, Singapore – Established in 1972, LKJ is one of the most stylish and prestigious hair salon brands in Korea, with an increasing global presence.

The Attic Café and Lounge, Mohali – A casual dining café, The Attic is the perfect place for a memorable dining experience.

Kattholmen Gustavsberg Restaurant, Sweden – Once a historic place in Stockholm, Sweden, this restaurant focusses on using the best raw materials to provide a high-quality personal experience and a beautiful environment.

House of Commons, Bangalore – One of Bangalore’s more popular bars, HOC aims to satisfy one’s quest for good food and drink, in a cosy, yet lively ambience.

Koh I Nor Restaurant, Trondheim, Norway – Inspired by the British colonial era, this restaurant represents a convergence of western and eastern food traditions.

The Yellow Chilli, London – The brainchild of celebrated Indian chef Sanjeev Kapoor, The Yellow Chilli restaurant represents redefined pan Indian cuisine in a high-quality family dining ambience.

Workafella, Hyderabad – Located in the city’s flourishing business corridor, the Workafella business centre in Hitech is like no other. With sophisticated décor, this coworking space is a complete business ecosystem.

Let’s connect!

This has been an incredible journey so far, with many milestones achieved
along the way and many customers’ dreams fulfilled. We would love to include you in our customer family! If you are interested in being a part of our journey, do reach out to us.

Phone: +91-63777-12297

Email: [email protected]