transparent Designer Furniture Suren Space

UNIQUE

INDIAN FURNITURE DESIGNS

INDUSTRIAL | RECLAIMED | CONTEMPORARY | SHABBY CHIC | BOHO | COUNTRY SIDE | MODERN |

REPRODUCTION | RUSTIC | VINTAGE | DISTRESS | CARVED | CURVED | BENT | UPHOLSTERED
transparent For Furniture Stores

EXCLUSIVE FURNITURE RANGE FOR

FURNITURE STORES & STUDIOS

LIVING ROOM | BEDROOM | DINING ROOM | OUTDOOR | DECOR | LIGHTING

transparent Suren Space Restaurant Furniture

CUSTOM

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

RANGE FOR

RESTAURANTS | FINE DINES | BARS | PUBS | NIGHT CLUBS | BREWERY
transparent

HANDCRAFTED

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

HOTELS | MOTELS | RESORTS | TENTS | CAMPS | VILLAS

RANGE FOR Resort Furniture 3 Resort Furniture 1 Resort Furniture 2 Resort Furniture 4
transparent Contract Furniture Suren Space

HANDMADE

Commercial & Contract Furniture

RANGE FOR

OFFICES | HOSTELS | SUPERMARKETS | FOOD COURTS | CANTEENS

EVENTS | EDUCATIONAL SPACES | HEALTH SPACES | PUBLIC SPACES

PRIME CATEGORIES

Restaurant | Bar Möbel (971)

Möbel nach Sortiment (1295)

Hotel | Resort Möbel (643)

Für Möbelhäuser | Studios (1057)

Einzigartige
SORTIMENT VON
Handgefertigten
Möbel
Designs

Empfohlene Produkte

EINIGE DER BELIEBTESTEN DESIGNS AUS UNSERER KOLLEKTION

ULLAMCORPER PARTURIENT

ÜBER UNSERE FABRIK

UNTERNEHMENSGESCHICHTE & FAKTEN

1.

Wir sind ein Vorreiter in der kommerziellen und globalen Möbelindustrie, die Ihnen eine umfangreiche Palette von Hospitality Möbeln, kommerziellen Möbeln, Vertragsmöbeln, Wohnmöbeln, maßgeschneiderten Möbeln und exklusiven Möbeln für Innenarchitekten und Architekten anbieten.

2.

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir ständig bestrebt, einzigartige und geniale Lösungen für Ihre benötigten Möbel zu schaffen, zu inspirieren und zu finden. Als internationaler Exporteur, Hersteller und Lieferant von Handels- und Hospitality-Herstellern teilen wir unsere Leidenschaft und Energie für das beste Möbeldesign. Mit unserem Know-how bieten wir die besten Möbel, die zu Ihrer Einrichtung passen.

3.

Von der Erstellung einzigartiger Signature-Stile für Hotels, Resorts, Motels über die Gestaltung maßgeschneiderter Designs bis hin zu Fine-Dines, Bars und Restaurants haben wir eine gute Erfahrung bei der Erstellung personalisierter Artikel, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen.

4.

Mit der Hilfe unseres professionellen Teams können Sie die Traummöbel erhalten, die Sie sich wünschen. Wir gehen entschlossen vor, um Ihre Interessen in die Realität umzusetzen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um das beste Angebot für Möbelanforderungen zu knacken.

<strong>BESTE DESIGNER IDEEN</strong>

Aus unserem Blog

IDEAS & INSPIRATION TO CREATE YOUR DREAM PROJECT
<strong>SOMETHING MEHR</strong>

Über uns

Screenshot_1

Hersteller

Verwandeln von Rohstoffen in außergewöhnliche Designs.

wholesale prices (1)

GROßHANDELSPREISE

Bieten wettbewerbsfähige Großhandelspreise.

global

GLOBALE LIEFERUNG

Lieferung unserer Produkte auf der ganzen Welt auf dem See-, Luft- und Straßenverkehr.

wholesale prices (2)

Exporteur

Engagiert in der Herstellung und exportion.

Nothing Found

Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.

Die Zukunft der indischen Möbel ist da

Die Definition von Möbeln kann nicht mehr auf unbelebte Objekte beschränkt werden, die Dazu gedacht sind, Ihren Wohn- oder Arbeitsraum zu füllen. Möbel – vor allem indische Möbel – haben sich von der Utilitaristin zu einer Reflexion der eigenen Persönlichkeit entwickelt, ein Symbol dafür, wer wir wirklich sind. Es verbessert den Raum, fügt Komfort und Nützlichkeit hinzu und sorgt gleichzeitig für visuelle Anziehungskraft.

An der Spitze dieser Renaissance der Welt der Möbel steht die indische Möbelindustrie. Traditionell nahmen Möbel nie einen bedeutenden Platz im indischen Lebensstil ein. Heute nehmen aufwendig geschnitzte indische Möbel einen hohen Stellenplatz in der globalen Arena ein.

Es gibt viele Akteure in der indischen Möbelindustrie, die eine ganze Reihe von Produkten anbieten – von Industriemöbeln bis hin zu Hotelmöbeln, von Restaurantmöbeln bis hin zu Möbeln für Geschäfte. Der Name, dem SIE vertrauen können? Sicherer Raum.

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung haben uns zu einer Kraft gemacht, mit der wir in der Welt der kommerziellen und globalen Möbel rechnen können. Unser umfangreiches Produktsortiment umfasst Hotelmöbel, Vertragsmöbel, Wohn- und Sondermöbel, Retro- und moderne Möbel, Industrie- und Boho-Möbel.

Warum Suren Space

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum Suren Space Ihre erste Wahl wäre. Ob Sie Hausbesitzer oder Fabrikbesitzer sind, ob Ihre Interessen in Leinwand oder geschnitzten Möbeln liegen, unser Fokus auf Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit wird sicherstellen, dass wir alle Ihre Wünsche erfüllen. Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und professionelle Teamarbeit sind die Qualitäten, die Suren Space definieren.

Was tun wir also?

Während es praktisch unmöglich ist, eine erschöpfende Liste unserer Produkte zur Verfügung zu stellen, hier ist ein Blick in die Welt des Suren Space.


Shabby Chic Furniture
– Dies ist ein Trend, der seit den späten 1980er Jahren ‘in’ ist. Dieser Innenausbau umfasst Möbel und Möbel, die ein alter, antikes Aussehen haben. Suren Space bringt Ihnen eine ganze Reihe von beunruhigten, schäbigen schicken Möbeln. Industriemöbel – wie eine Distress Painted Folding Industrial Lamp, Hotelmöbel – wie ein Solid Mango und Slipper Wood Natural Finish Hotel Resor Bed oder Restaurantmöbel – wie ein Mango Ruff Wood Folding Curved Round Round Bistro Table – die Auswahl ist reichlich vorhanden.

Rustikaler Möbelstil Rustikale Möbel sind eine Möglichkeit, die große Natur in Ihr Zuhause oder Arbeitsplatz zu bringen. Gekennzeichnet durch die Verwendung von meist natürlichen Materialien wie Holz und Stein, erdige Farben und robuste Stoffe, verbindet der rustikale Stil der Möbel Sie mit Nature.So, wenn ein “natürlicher, vereinfachter Look” Ihr Wunsch ist, Suren Space ist Ihr Ziel. Hotelmöbel wie ein Bent Metal Rustic Outdoor Hotel Resort Garden Chair, Möbel für Geschäfte wie ein Rough Mango Wood Rustic Finish Display cum Garden Cart oder Restaurantmöbel wie ein Casting Rustic Finish Folding Bar Tisch mit Massivholzplatte – was ist Ihre Wahl?

Geschnitzte Möbel Die indische Möbelindustrie umfasst eine breite Palette von Stilen. Ein solcher Stil, der die Handwerkskunst der talentierten indischen Handwerker hervorbringt, sind geschnitzte Möbel. Die Reise der geschnitzten indischen Möbel begann mit der Ankunft der niederländischen Händler. Suren Space geht diese Reise sprunghaft voran. Ein perfektes Beispiel ist das Maharaja Inspire Carved High Head Rest Design Indian Hotel Resort Bed, das sicherlich die Hauptattraktion Ihrer Hotelmöbel sein wird.

Automobilmöbel Bei indischen Möbeln dreht sich alles um Innovation. Neue Ideen führen zu neuartigen Designs und Stilen, ein Paradebeispiel dafür sind Automobilmöbel. Inspiriert von der Recyclingindustrie, hat Automobilmöbel die Phantasie Indiens und der Welt erobert. Ob der demontierte Teil eines Autos, ausrangierte Reifen, ein kaputtes Fahrrad – der Zauberstab indischer Möbelhandwerker kann schöne, unorthodoxe Möbelstücke schaffen.

Möchten Sie einen Recycelten Motor Reifen Einsitzer Sofa Stuhl? Oder wäre ein Jeep Style Unique Reception cum Study Table besser für Ihren Arbeitsplatz geeignet? Wenn Sie ein Ambassador Auto-Liebhaber sind, dann ist das Made in India Ambassador Recycled Car Sofa genau das Richtige für Sie. All dies, mit freundlicher Genehmigung Suren Space.

Boho-Stil Möbel Dies ist ideal für diejenigen, die ihre Individualität gerne zum Ausdruck bringen, was sich in ihren Häusern und Arbeitsbereichen widerspiegelt. Die Essenz des Boho-Stils von Möbeln ist eine Mischung aus hellen, warmen Farben, natürlichen Materialien und einer unbeschwerten, entspannten und “let your hair down” Atmosphäre. Bei Suren Space verstehen wir Ihre Liebe zur Natur und schätzen Ihren Wunsch, Ihre Persönlichkeit in Ihrer Umgebung zu spiegeln. Hotelmöbel wie der Red Distress Four Door Two Drawer Boho Style Kleiderschrank oder Industriemöbel wie der traditionelle Stoff Industriezyklus Teil Funky Stuhl – es ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Zurückgewonnene Möbel Unser umweltfreundliches Team hat wesentlich zum Erhalt der Natur beigetragen. Altmöbel werden aus Holz hergestellt, das früher für andere Zwecke verwendet wurde, wie eine alte Scheune, ein zerbrochenes Weinfass, Dachholz usw. Das Recycling dieses Holzes trägt nicht nur dazu bei, mehr Bäume vor dem Abholzen zu schützen und trägt zur Abfallvermeidung bei, sondern verleiht jedem Möbelstück auch mehr Charakter.

Um der stetig wachsenden Nachfrage nach Altmöbeln gerecht zu werden, bringt Suren Space Ihnen Hotelmöbel wie das Indian Style Reclaimed Community Table Chairs Set, Möbel für Geschäfte wie die Recycled Wood Hutch Cabinet Display Storage Unit und Restaurantmöbel wie das Multicolored Shabby Chic Reclaimed Dining Set.


Polstermöbel –
Rustikale oder Boho-Stil Möbel, während in der Popularität zu wachsen, kann nicht für jeden geeignet sein. Der schnelle Lifestyle von heute erfordert zunehmend mehr Stil, Komfort und Luxus. Die feine Veredelung, komfortable, aber langlebige Materialien und das edade Aussehen machen die Polstermöbel zu einer attraktiven Option.

Im Segment Industriemöbel können Sie zwischen einem Bent Pipe Industrial Leather Bar Brewery Chair, einem Canvas Leather Polstered Industrial Restaurant Chair, einem Metal Base Leather Seat Industrial Bar Pub Chair usw. wählen. Für den Bereich Restaurantmöbel bieten wir eine große Auswahl, vom Blue Leather Tufted High Back Fine Dine Restaurant Chair, dem L Shape Solid Wood Leather Polstertisch Sofa bis hin zum Pure Leather Accent Chair Fine Dine Restaurant Table Set.

Antike Möbel – Wenn es um Möbel geht, ist Alt wirklich Gold. Dies gilt insbesondere für die indische Möbelindustrie. Exquisit gestaltete Mahagoni- oder Palisandermöbel wie Büros, geschnitzte Schränke, Einlegeschränke und gepolsterte Sofas, die einst die Häuser der Briten während der Zeit des Raj schmückten, sind heute sehr gefragt für ihren antiken Wert. Was für Sie, den Kunden, wertvoll ist, ist für uns von großer Bedeutung. Deshalb bringt Suren Space Ihnen eine exklusive Auswahl an antiken Möbeln, wie das Green Distress Glass Single Door Almirah cum Display Rack und das Old Door Recycled Antique Reproduktion Bed.

Zeitgenössische Möbel – Wie der Name schon sagt, dreht sich bei diesem Möbelstil alles um das Hier und Jetzt. Da Der Platz in diesem schnell wachsenden globalen Dorf eine Prämie ist, liegt der Fokus mehr auf Unordnung – frei raumals statt auf einer Miscellany von Möbelstücken. Einfachheit, subtile Raffinesse und klare Linien beschreiben den zeitgenössischen Stil der Möbel.

Passend zu den sich wandelnden Zeiten erlebt auch die indische Möbelindustrie einen anstiegen Bedarf an modernen, modernen und geradlinigen Möbeln. Solid Indian Wood Modern Design Hotel Side Table und Green Distress Genuine Leather Hotel Accent Chair im Hotelmöbelsegment, Four Seater Modern Live Edge Metal Combo Dining Restaurant Set und Indian Solid Rosewood Restaurant Chair in der Kategorie Restaurantmöbel und Möbel für Geschäfte wie den Metal Wooden Single Drawer Contemporary Style Side Table – im Suren Space erfüllen wir eine Vielzahl von Kundenanforderungen.

Maßgeschneiderte Möbel Maßgeschneiderte Möbel, die nach Ihren Anforderungen hergestellt wurden, genau so gemacht, wie Sie möchten – darum geht es bei maßgeschneiderten Möbeln. Es gibt viele Gründe, warum maßgeschneiderte Möbel an Popularität gewinnen, auch in der indischen Möbelarena. Vielfältige Auswahlmöglichkeiten, höhere Qualität und Langlebigkeit, einzigartiges Design, kompetente Beratung – die Vorteile maßgeschneiderter indischer Möbel sind vielfältig. Einige einzigartige Kreationen von maßgeschneiderten Möbeln in der Kollektion von Suren Spaces sind das Sand Blasted White Distress Massive Wood Curved Dining Bench Set, die Antique Painted Wheel Design Tischleuchte und das Natural Cane Solid Wood Carved Bedroom Hotel Resort Platform Bed.

Das ist, kurz gesagt, das, was wir tun, aber…

Wer sind wir?

“Wir” sind ein Möbelhersteller, das sich bemüht, Den Rohstoffen Form und Charakter zu verleihen und so außergewöhnliche Kunstwerke zu schaffen. Unser talentiertes Team legt großen Wert auf die Herstellung, das Polieren und die Endkontrolle unserer Produkte, danach sind sie weltweit lieferbereit. Unsere wettbewerbsfähigen Großhandelspreise machen unsere Produkte noch attraktiver

Seit Suren Space sich auf diese aufregende Reise begibt, haben wir Wert in ganz Indien und der ganzen Welt geschaffen. Unser ständig wachsendes Netzwerk zufriedener Kunden kann dies bezeugen.

Unsere Projekte reichen von Hotels und Camps bis hin zu Restaurants und Salons. Einige unserer Projekte umfassen:

Latitude 0 Degrees, Kampala, Uganda – Mit Blick auf den Viktoriasee und die Stadt Kampala ist das Latitude 0 0 ein gut angebundenes Hotel. Dieses Hotel ist ein beliebtes Sozial- und Netzwerkzentrum und bietet eine einzigartige afrikanische Lifestyle-Gastfreundschaft, die modernes urbanes Afrika mit einem kosmopolitischen Touch verbindet.

Trüffelcamps, Australien – Am Ufer des Derwent River in der Nähe von Hobart, Tasmanien, bietet dieses Hotel ein “Millionen-Sterne”-Erlebnis. Dieses Hotel, das einem Aussie Bush Camp ähnelt, optimiert die herrliche Lage am Flussufer sowie den Blick auf das Tal und die Berge.

Park Maple Hotel, Amritsar – In der historischen Stadt Amritsar gelegen, lebt dieses Hotel von dem Mantra “Wo Erschwinglichkeit trifft Bequemlichkeit” gedeiht. Ein zentral gelegenes Businesshotel, bietet es seinen Gästen eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Dienstleistungen zu vernünftigen Preisen.

Leekaja Beauty Salon, Singapur – 1972 gegründet, ist LKJ eine der stilvollsten und renommiertesten Friseurmarken in Korea mit einer zunehmenden globalen Präsenz.

Das Attic Café and Lounge, Mohali – Ein ungezwungenes Restaurant- und Restaurant, The Attic ist der perfekte Ort für ein unvergessliches kulinarisches Erlebnis.

Kattholmen Gustavsberg Restaurant, Schweden – Einst ein historischer Ort in Stockholm, Schweden, konzentriert sich dieses Restaurant auf die Verwendung der besten Rohstoffe, um eine hochwertige persönliche Erfahrung und eine schöne Umgebung zu bieten.

House of Commons, Bangalore – Eine der beliebtesten Bars von Bangalore, HOC zielt darauf ab, die Suche nach gutem Essen und Trinken in einem gemütlichen, aber lebendigen Ambiente zu befriedigen.

Koh I Nor Restaurant, Trondheim, Norwegen – Inspiriert von der britischen Kolonialzeit stellt dieses Restaurant eine Konvergenz westlicher und östlicher Kulinarischer Traditionen dar.

The Yellow Chilli, London – Das Restaurant The Yellow Chilli, die vom berühmten indischen Küchenchef Sanjeev Kapoor ins Leben gefasst wurde, stellt eine neu definierte panindische Küche in einem hochwertigen familiären Restaurant-Ambiente dar.

Workafella, Hyderabad – Das Workafella Business Center in Hitech liegt im florierenden Geschäftskorridor der Stadt wie kein anderes. Mit anspruchsvollem Dekor ist dieser Coworking Space ein komplettes Business-Ökosystem.

Lassen Sie uns verbinden!

Dies war bisher eine unglaubliche Reise, bei der viele Meilensteine erreicht wurden.
auf dem Weg und viele Kunden Träume erfüllt. Gerne nehmen wir Sie in unsere Kundenfamilie auf! Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, ein Teil unserer Reise zu sein, wenden Sie sich an uns.

Telefon: +91-63777-12297

E-Mail: [email protected]

UNIQUE

INDIAN FURNITURE DESIGNS

INDUSTRIAL | RECLAIMED | CONTEMPORARY | SHABBY CHIC | BOHO | COUNTRY SIDE | MODERN |

REPRODUCTION | RUSTIC | VINTAGE | DISTRESS | CARVED | CURVED | BENT | UPHOLSTERED

EXCLUSIVE FURNITURE RANGE FOR

FURNITURE STORES & STUDIOS

LIVING ROOM | BEDROOM | DINING ROOM | OUTDOOR | DECOR | LIGHTING

CUSTOM

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

RANGE FOR

RESTAURANTS | FINE DINES | BARS | PUBS | NIGHT CLUBS | BREWERY

HANDCRAFTED

HOSPITALITY FURNITURE

HOTELS | MOTELS | RESORTS | TENTS | CAMPS | VILLAS

RANGE FOR

HANDMADE

Commercial & Contract Furniture

RANGE FOR

OFFICES | HOSTELS | SUPERMARKETS | FOOD COURTS | CANTEENS

EVENTS | EDUCATIONAL SPACES | HEALTH SPACES | PUBLIC SPACES

PRIME CATEGORIES

Restaurant | Bar Furniture (664)

Hotel | Resort Furniture (414)

Furniture By Range (792)

For Furniture Stores | Studios (612)

UNIQUE
RANGE OF
HANDCRAFTED
FURNITURE
DESIGNS

ULLAMCORPER PARTURIENT

ABOUT OUR FACTORY

COMPANY HISTORY & FACTS

1.

We are a forerunner among the commercial and global furniture industry who offer you an extensive wide range of Hospitality Furniture, Commercial Furniture, Contract Furniture, Home Furniture, Bespoke Furniture & Exclusive range for Interior designers and Architects.

2.

With over 15 years of experience, we are continuously striving to create, inspire, and find unique and ingenious solutions for your required furniture. As an international exporter, manufacturer, and supplier of Commercial and Hospitality manufacturers, we share our passion and energy for the best furniture design. Using our expertise, we provide the finest furniture to match your decor.

3.

From creating unique signature styles for Hotels, Resorts, Motels to designing custom made designs to Fine-Dines, Bars, and Restaurants, we have a good experience in creating personalized items that match your preferences.

4.

With our professional team’s help, you can get the dream furniture you want. We proceed with determination in converting your interests to reality.

Contact us to crack the best deal on furniture requirements.

BEST DESIGNERS IDEAS

From Our Blog

IDEAS & INSPIRATION TO CREATE YOUR DREAM PROJECT
SOMETHING MORE

ABOUT US

Screenshot_1

MANUFACTURER

Turning raw material into exceptional designs.

wholesale prices (1)

WHOLESALE PRICES

Offering competitive wholesale pricing.

global

GLOBAL DELIVERY

Delivering our products across the globe by sea, air & road transport.

wholesale prices (2)

EXPORTER

Engaged in manufacturing and export of furniture.

The Future of Indian Furniture is Here

The definition of furniture can no longer be confined to inanimate objects meant to fill up your living or working space. Furniture – especially Indian furniture – has evolved from being utilitarian to a reflection of one’s personality, a symbol of who we really are. It enhances the space, adding comfort and utility, while at the same time providing visual appeal.

Leading this renaissance of the world of furniture is the Indian furniture industry. Traditionally, furniture never occupied a significant place in the Indian lifestyle. Today, intricately carved Indian furniture occupies pride of place in the global arena.

There are many players in the Indian furniture industry, providing a whole range of products – from industrial furniture to hotel furniture, from restaurant furniture to furniture for stores. The name YOU can trust? Suren Space.

Over 15 years of experience has made us a force to reckon with in the world of commercial and global furniture. Our extensive array of products includes hospitality furniture, contract furniture, home and bespoke furniture, retro and contemporary furniture, industrial and boho furniture.

Why Suren Space

There are many reasons why Suren Space would be your first choice. Whether you are a homeowner or a factory owner, whether your interests lie in canvas or carved furniture, our focus on quality and customer satisfaction will ensure that we meet your every demand. Honesty, integrity and professional team work are the qualities that define Suren Space.

So, what do we do?

While it is virtually impossible to provide an exhaustive list of our products, here is a glimpse into the World of Suren Space.

Shabby Chic Furniture – This is a trend that has been ‘in’ since the late 1980s. This style of interior design incorporates furniture and furnishings that have an aged, antique appearance.Suren Space brings to you a whole range of distressed, shabby chic furniture. Industrial furniture – like a Distress Painted Folding Industrial Lamp, hotel furniture – like a Solid Mango and Slipper Wood Natural Finish Hotel Resor Bed, or restaurant furniture – like a Mango Ruff Wood Folding Curved Round Bistro Table, the choices are plenty.

Rustic Style of Furniture Rustic furniture is a way to bring the great outdoors into your home or workspace. Characterized by the use of mostly natural materials like wood and stone, earthy colours and sturdy fabrics, the rustic style of furniture connects you to Nature.So, if a ‘natural, simplistic look’ is your desire, Suren Space is your destination.Hotel furniture like a Bent Metal Rustic Outdoor Hotel Resort Garden Chair, furniture for stores like a Rough Mango Wood Rustic Finish Display cum Garden Cart, or restaurant furniture like a Casting Rustic Finish Folding Bar Table with Solid Wood Top – what is your choice?

Carved Furniture The Indian furniture industry encompasses a wide range of styles. One such style that brings out the craftsmanship of the talented Indian artisans is carved furniture. The journey of carved Indian furniture started with the arrival of the Dutch traders. Suren Space is taking this journey forward by leaps and bounds. A perfect example is the Maharaja Inspire Carved High Head Rest Design Indian Hotel Resort Bed, which is sure to be the star attraction of your hotel furniture.

Automobile Furniture Indian furniture is all about innovation. New ideas give rise to novel designs and styles, a prime example of which is automobile furniture. Drawing inspiration from the recycling industry, automotive furniture has captured the imagination of India and the world. Whether it is the dismantled part of a car, discarded tyres, a brokenbicycle – the magic wand of Indian furniture craftsmen can create beautiful, unorthodox pieces of furniture.

Do you want a Recycled Motor Tyre Single Seater Sofa Chair? Or would a Jeep Style Unique Reception cum Study Table be more appropriate for your workplace? If you are an Ambassador car aficionado, then the Made in India Ambassador Recycled Car Sofa is just right for you. All this, courtesy Suren Space.

Boho Style Furniture This is ideal for those who love to express their individuality, which is reflected in their homes and work areas. The essence of the Boho style of furniture is a mix and match of bright, warm colours, natural materials and a carefree, relaxed and ‘let your hair down’ atmosphere.At Suren Space, we understand your love for Nature and value your wish to mirror your personality in your surroundings. Hotel furniture like the Red Distress Four Door Two Drawer Boho Style Wardrobe or industrial furniture like the Traditional Fabric Industrial Cycle Part Funky Chair – there is something for everyone.

Reclaimed Furniture Our environment – friendly team has contributed greatly to the preservation of Nature. Reclaimed furniture is made from wood that was previously used for some other purpose, like an old barn, abroken wine barrel, roof timber, etc. Recycling this wood not only helps to protect more trees from being cut down and contributes towards waste reduction, but also adds character to each piece of furniture.

In a bid to meet the ever – growing demand for reclaimed furniture, Suren Space brings for you hotel furniture like the Indian Style Reclaimed Community Table Chairs Set, furniture for stores like the Recycled Wood Hutch Cabinet Display Storage Unit and restaurant furniture like the Multicolored Shabby Chic Reclaimed Dining Set.

Upholstered Furniture – Rustic or Boho style furniture, while growing in popularity, may not be suitable for everyone. Today’s fast – paced lifestyle increasingly calls for more style, comfort and luxury. The fine finishing, comfortable, yet durable materials and classy appearance make the upholstered furniture an attractive option.

In the industrial furniture segment, you can choose from a Bent Pipe Industrial Leather Bar Brewery Chair, a Canvas Leather Upholstered Industrial Restaurant Chair, a Metal Base Leather Seat Industrial Bar Pub Chair, etc. For the restaurant furniture section, we offer a wide variety of choices, ranging from the Blue Leather Tufted High Back Fine Dine Restaurant Chair, the L Shape Solid Wood Leather Upholstered Corner Restaurant Booth Sofa to the Pure Leather Accent Chair Fine Dine Restaurant Table Set.

Antique Furniture – When it comes to furniture, old is really gold. This holds especially true for the Indian furniture industry. Exquisitely designed mahogany or rosewood furniture like bureaus, carved cabinets, inlay cupboards and upholstered settees, that once adorned the homes of the British during the days of the Raj, are now in great demand for their antique value.What is valuable for you, the customer, is of great importance to us. That’s why Suren Space brings to you an exclusive array of antique furniture, like the Green Distress Glass Single Door Almirah cum Display Rack and the Old Door Recycled Antique Reproduction Bed.

Contemporary Furniture – As the name suggests, this style of furniture is all about the here and now. Since space is a premium in this rapidly expanding global village, the focus is more on clutter – free space rather than a miscellany of furniture pieces. Simplicity, subtle sophistication and clean lines delineate the contemporary style of furniture.

In keeping with the changing times, the Indian furniture industry is also witnessing a surge in demand for modern, contemporary and straight line furniture. Solid Indian Wood Modern Design Hotel Side Table and Green Distress Genuine Leather Hotel Accent Chair in the hotel furniture segment, Four Seater Modern Live Edge Metal Combo Dining Restaurant Set and Indian Solid Rosewood Restaurant Chair in the restaurant furniture category, and furniture for stores like the Metal Wooden Single Drawer Contemporary Style Side Table – at Suren Space, we cater to a wide range of customer demands.

Bespoke Furniture Custom – made furniture, created as per your requirements, made just the way you like – that is what bespoke furniture is all about. There are many reasons why custom-built furniture is growing in popularity, even in the Indian furniture arena. Wide variety of choices, higher quality and longevity, unique design, expert advice – the benefits of bespoke Indian furniture are many. Some unique creations of bespoke furniture in Suren Spaces’ collection include the Sand Blasted White Distress Solid Wood Curved Dining Bench Set, the Antique Painted Wheel Design Table Lamp and the Natural Cane Solid Wood Carved Bedroom Hotel Resort Platform Bed.

This, in brief, is what we do, but…

Who are we?

‘We’ are a furniture manufacturing company, which strives to infuse form and character to raw materials, thereby creating exceptional works of art. Our talented team takes great care in the manufacture, polishing and final inspection of our products, after which they are ready for delivery across the globe. Our competitive wholesale pricing makes our products even more attractive

Ever since Suren Space embarked on this exciting journey, we have created value across India and the globe. Our ever – growing network of happy customers can testify to this fact.

Our projects range from hotels and camps to restaurants and salons. Some of our projects include:

Latitude 0 Degrees, Kampala, Uganda – With views stretching out over Lake Victoria and the city of Kampala, Latitude 0 0 is a well-connected hotel. A popular socialising and networking centre, this hotel offers a unique African lifestyle hospitality, blending modern urban Africa with a cosmopolitan twist.

Truffle Camps, Australia – Situated on the banks of the Derwent River near Hobart, Tasmania, this hotel provides a ‘million stars’ experience. Styled to resemble an Aussie Bush Camp, this hotel optimises the magnificent riverfront location and valley and mountain views.

Park Maple Hotel, Amritsar – Located in the historical city of Amritsar, this hotel thrives by the mantra ‘Where Affordability Meets Convenience’. A centrally located business hotel, it provides an impressive array of services for its guests at reasonable prices.

Leekaja Beauty Salon, Singapore – Established in 1972, LKJ is one of the most stylish and prestigious hair salon brands in Korea, with an increasing global presence.

The Attic Café and Lounge, Mohali – A casual dining café, The Attic is the perfect place for a memorable dining experience.

Kattholmen Gustavsberg Restaurant, Sweden – Once a historic place in Stockholm, Sweden, this restaurant focusses on using the best raw materials to provide a high-quality personal experience and a beautiful environment.

House of Commons, Bangalore – One of Bangalore’s more popular bars, HOC aims to satisfy one’s quest for good food and drink, in a cosy, yet lively ambience.

Koh I Nor Restaurant, Trondheim, Norway – Inspired by the British colonial era, this restaurant represents a convergence of western and eastern food traditions.

The Yellow Chilli, London – The brainchild of celebrated Indian chef Sanjeev Kapoor, The Yellow Chilli restaurant represents redefined pan Indian cuisine in a high-quality family dining ambience.

Workafella, Hyderabad – Located in the city’s flourishing business corridor, the Workafella business centre in Hitech is like no other. With sophisticated décor, this coworking space is a complete business ecosystem.

Let’s connect!

This has been an incredible journey so far, with many milestones achieved
along the way and many customers’ dreams fulfilled. We would love to include you in our customer family! If you are interested in being a part of our journey, do reach out to us.

Phone: +91-63777-12297

Email: [email protected]